NEWS


08.09.2014

Company "Rostorfinvest" at the exhibition "Flowers 2014"
Read more...

16.04.2014

JSC "Rostorfinvest" official representative of the Danish company "Pindstrup"
Read more...

14.01.2014

On February 6-7 the VII annual conference of Association of Producers of the Landing Material «The Russian nurseries will take place: growth prospects».
Read more...

04.02.2013

Expansion of the range – peat pots
Read more...

Оur publications

Contacts


+7 (499) 183-95-55


+7 (495) 656-15-19


rti@rostorfinvest.ru

Movies

Takes cover rose

Takes cover rose(.avi)

The fertile soil

The fertile soil (.avi)





Production of ROSTORFINVEST, CJSC consists of peat land and peat processing plant. Peat extraction is carried out in the deposit “Zaplyusk mosses”. Currently, resource base consists of five explored areas. The total land area of more than 1000 hectares, the volume of dry peat is equal to more than 27 mln. m3, of which the resources of peat moss are equal to more than 10 mln. m 3.

Quality characteristics of raw materials make it suitable for production of substrates intended for growing plants, dry processing plates, bedding, compost, sod fuel peat and peat briquettes for public living needs, fuel peat for pulverized burning, humic fertilizers and for many other products. Under the peat deposits within all industrial sites there were revealed sapropel sediments with total area of 152 hectares and capacity of 0,2-1,2 m. Peat extraction is focused primarily on high-moor peat, because it has strongly marked fiberlike structure, a high retaining, ion exchanging and gas-absorbent capacity. Botanical composition of the peat is comprises primarily of sphagnum mosses: sphagnum magellanikum, sphagnum angustifolium, sphagnum fuscum. Peat production is carried out by milling and sod cutting methods.

For extraction of milled peat we use a mechanical method of harvesting with use of hopper machines МТФ-43 and pneumatic method. In order to keep the structure of extracted peat and to exclude dust particles we use the passive blade cultivators and milling cutters. Pneumatic method of milled peat harvesting allows to remove the driest part of layer from the bed and provides the best quality performance of the peat as compared to mechanical method The advantages of the technical process of peat extraction for substrates production with use of pneumatic harvesting are widely used in Canada, Finland and Baltics. The peat harvested pneumatically has more uniform fractional size and minimum clogging with impurities. There is also a reduction by 15-20% of peat particles density collected pneumatically as compared to mechanical method. Thus, the pneumatic peat harvesting provides the required fractional composition, density and optimum moisture content of the peat for production of greenhouse substrates.

In order to prevent a self-heating of peat, the temperature is continuously monitored and the technological measures are taken to reduce the temperature in the stack, which include the coverage of stacks with plastic film insulation. Extracted peat is transported by lorry transport to peat processing plant. Manufacturing process of substrates production includes screening of foreign particles, peat division by fractions, dosing and mixing of components, packaging of finished products.

For greenhouse centers the company produces the substrates under the trade mark “AGROBALT. Produced substrates are distinguished by the type of applied peat, acidity level, nutrient content and other indicators. It is widely used the production of substrates according to the formulation of the customer with adding of clay, perlite and other components.

Products are packaged in easy-to-use plastic containers with a capacity of 5 to 70 liters, bales of 150 to 250 l and blocks with capacity of 4000 to 5500 l.

Bales and blocks are formed by compression of the peat by twofold of the original volume. It helps to significantly reduce transportation and storage costs. As you know, in compressed form, the peat oxidation and structure destruction processes are decelerated, the share of particles is reduced to the less than 1 mm. As agreed with the customers, we can select the corresponding fractional composition of the peat.

For container technologies and lettuce lines the most convenient fraction is equal to 0 to 10 mm. For growing the seedlings of vegetable crops in pots it is better to use the peat with fractional composition equal to 0-20 mm. Fraction with particles size of 6-15 mm is applied for the main tomato and cucumber crops, that provides the soil structure required for the growth and development of root system during the growing season.

As agreed with the customer we can prepare the peat with another fractional composition.

The peat and finished products quality control is well-established in the company at all production stages. Acceptance quality control of the peat, lime materials and fertilizers forwarded for processing is carried out at the first stage. During the production it is carried out the routine control according to the results of which technological parameters are adjusted. During the acceptance control it is carried out the inspection of product quality conformity with the requirements of regulatory documents.

© ROSTORFINVEST Company 1999-2013
Krasnaya Sosna, 24, Moscow, 129337 Tel/fax: +7 (499) 183-95-55, 188-91-13; +7 (495) 656-15-19, 656-15-79

Где купить торф

НОВОСТИ


18.03.2017

Начинаем выпуск торфяных субстратов под торговой маркой «Агробалт» объемом 300 литров.
Подробнее...

15.01.2017

Запущена в работу новая линия по подготовке (просеиванию) торфа
Подробнее...

09.11.2016

9 ноября 2016 года у нас произошли важные изменения: ЗАО «РОСТОРФИНВЕСТ» реорганизовано в ООО «ПИНДСТРУП».
Подробнее...

Профессионалам

Любителям

Наши публикации

Обратная связь


+7 (499) 183-95-55


+7 (495) 656-15-19


rti@rostorfinvest.ru

Видеосюжеты

Укрываем розы

«Укрываем розы» (.avi)

Плодородная почва

«Плодородная почва» (.avi)





Производство ЗАО «РОСТОРФИНВЕСТ» состоит из участка добычи торфа и цеха переработки торфа. Добыча торфа осуществляется на месторождении «Заплюсские мхи». В настоящее время сырьевая база представлена пятью разведанными участками. Общая площадь участков более 1000 га, объем торфа-сырца более 27 млн.м3. Из них запасы торфа малой степени разложения составляют более 10 млн. м3.

Качественные характеристики сырья позволяют использовать его для производства субстратов предназначенных для выращивания растений, плит сухого прессования, подстилки, компостов, торфа кускового топливного и брикетов торфяных для коммунально-бытовых нужд, торфа топливного для пылевидного сжигания, гуминовых удобрений и для получения многих других продуктов. Под торфяной залежью в пределах всех промышленных участков выявлены донные отложения сапропеля общей площадью 152 га и мощностью 0,2-1,2 м. Добыча торфа ориентирована в первую очередь на верховой торф низкой степени разложения, поскольку он имеет ярко выраженную волокнистую структуру, высокую удерживающую, ионообменную и газопоглотительную способность. Ботанический состав торфа представлен преимущественно сфагновыми мхами: сфагнум магелланикум, сфагнум ангустифолиум, сфагнум фускум. Добыча торфа осуществляется фрезерным и резным способами.

При добыче фрезерного торфа используется механический способ уборки с применением бункерных машин МТФ-43 и пневматический способ уборки. С целю сохранения структуры добываемого торфа и исключения пылевидных частиц применяются пассивные плоскорезы и фрезы. Пневматический способ уборки фрезерного торфа, позволяет убирать из расстила наиболее сухую часть слоя и обеспечивает лучшие показатели качества торфа по сравнению с механическим способом уборки. Преимущества технологического процесса добычи торфа для производства субстратов с применением пневматической уборки достаточно широко используются в Канаде, Финляндии и Прибалтике. Торф, убранный пневматическим способом, имеет более равномерный фракционный состав и минимальную засорённость посторонними включениями. Отмечается также уменьшение на 15-20% плотности торфяных частиц собранных с помощью «пневматики», по сравнению с механическими уборочными машинами. Таким образом, пневматическая уборка торфа, позволяет обеспечить требуемый фракционный состав, плотность и оптимальную влажность торфа, предназначенного для производства тепличных субстратов.

Для предотвращения саморазогревания торфа осуществляется постоянный температурный контроль и технологические мероприятия для снижения температуры в штабеле, которые заключаются в покрытие штабелей изоляцией из полиэтиленовой плёнки. Добытый торф вывозится автотранспортом в цех переработки торфа. Заводской технологический процесс приготовления субстратов включает в себя отсев посторонних включений, разделение торфа по фракциям, дозирование и перемешивание компонентов, упаковку готовой продукции.

Для тепличных комбинатов компания производит субстраты под торговой маркой «АГРОБАЛТ». Производимые субстраты различаются видом применяемого торфа, уровнем кислотности, содержанием питательных веществ и другими показателями. Широко практикуется изготовление субстратов по рецептуре заказчика с добавлением глины, перлита и других компонентов.

Продукцию упаковывают в удобную для использования полиэтиленовую тару емкостью от 5 до 70 литров, кипы от 150 до 250 л и блоки объёмом от 4000 до 5500 л.

Кипы и блоки сформированы путём прессования торфа примерно в два раза от первоначального объёма. Это позволяет значительно сокращать расходы при транспортировке и хранении. Как известно, в прессованном виде замедляются процессы окисления торфа, разрушения его структуры, уменьшается доля частиц менее 1 мм. По согласованию с заказчиками может быть подобран соответствующий фракционный состав торфа.

Для кассетных технологий и салатных линий наиболее удобна фракция от 0 до 10 мм. Для выращивания рассады овощных культур в горшках лучше использовать торф с фракционным составом 0-20 мм. Фракцию с размером частиц 6-15 мм применяют для основной культуры томата и огурца, что обеспечивает структуру грунта, необходимую для роста и развития корневой системы в течение всего вегетационного периода.

По согласованию с потребителем возможно приготовление торфа с другим фракционным составом.

На всех этапах производства в компании налажен контроль качества торфа и готовой продукции. На первом этапе производится входной контроль качества торфа, известковых материалов и минеральных удобрений, подаваемых на переработку. В процессе производства осуществляется текущий контроль, на основании результатов которого обеспечивается корректировка технологических параметров. В ходе приемочного контроля производится проверка соответствия качества продукции требованиям нормативных документов.

© ЗАО «РОСТОРФИНВЕСТ» 1999-2013
129337, г. Москва, ул. Красная Сосна, д. 24. Тел./факс: +7 (499) 183-95-55, 188-91-13; +7 (495) 656-15-19, 656-15-79